Advisory Members List

Om Prakash Sharma
RNT Medical College
Udaipur
09414316946
omsharma01081965@gmail.com

17

Sanjay Ramchandra Madiwal
Discovery Imaging Center
Malalwi
+265993937865
sanjay.madiwal@discoveryhealthafrica.co

39

Pratap Chandra Pattanayak
Retd. ESI Hospital, Choudwar
Cuttack
09480997227
pattanayakpratap@gmail.com

18

G. Wisdom Choudhary
Retd. State TB Demonstration & Training Centre
Hyderabad
09441597798
wisdomchowdary@gmail.com

11

Vadday Prasad
Cambridge University Hospitals
Cambridge
00447803823563
londonprasad@yahoo.com

32

Mohan Sathyanarayana
Retd. Care UK
Birmingham
00447917981889
mohanhampapura@gmail.com

31

Thomas Lopez
Ministry of Interior (Military-Medical Affairs Department)
Doha
0097466984249
ttthomas92@gmail.com

34

Chandrakant A. Shahane
Retd. E.S.I.S.Hospital
Pune
09422020441
cashahane.android@gmail.com

60

Buddhi Ram Verma
Retd. Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences
Lucknow
09670371793, 09415755757
buddhiv@gmail.com

13

Gyanchand Gupta
Ministry of Interior (Military-Medical Affairs Department)
Doha
0097430139786
gyanchandg7@gmail.com

36

Sitaram Sharma
Retd. Zenana Hospital, S M S Medical College
Jaipur
09829139276
sitarams1944@gmail.com

10

Vijay Vasant Hattikar
Discovery Imaging Center
Malalwi
00265993937864
vijay.hattikar@discoveryhealthafrica.com

37

M. Saleem Batcha
Retd. Govt. Hqrs Hospital
Pudukottai
09486117287
msb666@gmail.com

16

Gurmit Singh
Retd. Pt. B. D. S. PGIMS
Rohtak
08586976447
gs.pgims@gmail.com

12

S. Panneerselvam
Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute
Chennai
09444273732
spanneer2004@yahoo.com

14

Kiran Gulabrao Patil
Doctors Hospital
Nassau
012424297081
patil.kiran114@gmail.com

38

Sameer Khiste
United Lincolnshire NHS foundation Trust
Boston
0044 7399142222
khistesameer@gmail.com

33

Trilokinath D. Mishra
Tata Memorial Hospital
Mumbai
9869005334
mishra.triloki@gmail.com

1

K. Munirathnam
Jaya Diagnostic Centre
Chennai
09840049362
kmunirathinam1942@gmail.com

2

Sanjaya A.
Retd. NIMHANS
Bengaluru
09845850487
sanjaynimhans@gmail.com

21

Nidhi Rani Gupta
Clane General Hospital
Clane, Co.Kildare
00353894650960
nidhigupta_dublin@hotmail.com

35

S A Quadri

Nagapur

49

K M Rawal

Nagapur

51

Sitaram Sharma

Jaipur

53

K Ramarao

Hyderabad

48

Madan Mohan Hati

Culcatta

50

S A Wajid

Bangalore

54

G. Wisdom Choudhary

Hyderabad
shankar.bhagat@gmail.com

52

Rakesh Kalia
Retd. AIIMS
New Delhi
098684 46611
rk_kalia_45@hotmail.com

20

Trilokinath D. Mishra
Tata Memorial Hospital
Mumbai
9869005334
mishra.triloki@gmail.com

55

Suresh Chandra Tripathy
Paradeep Port Trust Hospital
Paradeep
tripathysuresh2015@gmail.com

59

N. Srinivasa
Retd. NIMHANS
Bengaluru
09901939718

60

P. V. Tirupathi Rao
Retd. Nizam's Institute Of Medical Sciences
Hyderabad
09849452316

61

S A Wajid
Retd. Kidwai Institute of Oncology
Bengaluru
09611677213

9

Sunil V. Chavan
Retd. BARC Hospital
Mumbai
09757494422
radiochavan@gmail.com

63

Dilip Y Relekar
Retd. Breach Candy Hospital
Mumbai
09833363635
d.y.relekar@gmail.com

19

Kumar G. Chauhan
Retd. K E M Hospital
Mumbai
09969497639 / 08451895104
kumar_go2chauhan@yahoo.co.in

23

Nirmal Kumar Bobbili
LLH Hospital (VPS Group)
Abu Dhabi
00971508228768
nirmalbobbili@gmail.com

67

Phani Kumar Gudivada
Alliance Medical
Leeds
0044 7743448300
pk.gudivada24@gmail.com

68

Dalbir Singh
Retd. AIIMS
New Delhi
09871890891
sdalbir5@gmail.com

69